Skip to main content


You don't have Javascript enabled. Hover for more information! But don't worry: you can still use this web site! You have two options:
  • enable Javascript in your browser and then refresh this page, for a much enhanced experience.
  • click the Update button every time you want to update the selection.
  • Barreiros (Lugo)
  • Parroquia de San Esteban de Noalla - 36990
    Sanxenxo (Pontevedra)
  • 36945
    Cangas (Pontevedra)
  • 15552
    Valdoviño (A Coruña)
  • Baiona (Pontevedra)
  • Parroquia de Abanqueiro (San Cristovo) Lugar, O Chazo
    Boiro (A Coruña)
  • Bueu (Pontevedra)
  • San Martiño de Duio -Fisterra - 15155
    Fisterra (A Coruña)
  • Poio (Pontevedra)
  • Parroquia de San Esteban de Noalla
    Galicia (España)
  • Bueu (Pontevedra)
  • A Coruña (Capital) (A Coruña)
  • Laxe (A Coruña)
  • Cangas (Pontevedra)
  • Foz (Lugo)